At Peace

At this time of day there is a sense of total peace in my life. No noise, no movement within the house and just nature outside singing in the morning light.

It’s my time to breathe and sort out the thoughts in my head and understand how I feel about the day, my emotional state and who I am.

It’s a time to sail along with my dreams and ambitions and decide where I’m going to  go today. 

This time of day brings me strength, strength to do, to achieve, to be the person I am meant to be, to be in control and not controlled and to face everything with a smile.

This time of day is quiet. This time of day is beautiful. This time of day is mine.

Leave a Reply

